Pangeo Weekly Telecon

I just edited the above post because I mistakenly wrote 11am. The meeting is at 12pm EDT.

1 Like

Today we will have our regularly scheduled telecon at 4 pm EDT / 1pm PDT (2000 GMT). Looking forward to checking in with you all.

Just a quick reminder that will have our regularly scheduled telecon on Wednesday at 12 pm EDT / 9am PDT (1600 GMT)

So that midnight tonight for me! I’ll see if I can make it!

Today we will have our regularly scheduled telecon at 4 pm EDT / 1pm PDT (2000 GMT). Looking forward to checking in with you all.

Today we will have our regularly scheduled telecon on Wednesday at 12 pm EDT / 9am PDT (1600 GMT).

Today we will have our telecon at 4 pm EDT / 1pm PDT (2000 GMT).

There are quite a few items on the agenda:

Looking forward to a good meeting

Hey,

Sorry I couldn’t make the call today, it’s on my calendar for next week. If anyone has questions or ideas in the meantime, let me know.

–Rick

1 Like

Our next meeting is tomorrow, Wednesday, at 12 pm EDT / 9am PDT (1600 GMT).

Hopefully @rpwagner can make it. @TomAugspurger and I will also give an update about our rechunking hackathons.

We will have our regularly scheduled telecon today at 4pm EDT, 1pm PDT. Looking forward to a fun meeting.

I’m wondering if anyone else would like to take a rotation as chair of our weekly meetings. I think it’s valuable to have different people play this role.

Today we will have our regularly scheduled telecon on Wednesday at 12 pm EDT / 9am PDT (1600 GMT).

Our next scheduled weekly telecon, on Wed. June 10, corresponds to the #shutdownstem strike for black lives: https://www.shutdownstem.com/

I propose we cancel the regular meeting and replace it with an open discussion about anti-black bias in the world and in academia. We can also talk about concrete steps we as a community can take against racism. We had some good steps in this direction at our last meeting–here’s a chance for Pangeo to show solidarity with a broader movement.

Any objections?

1 Like

Today we will have our regularly scheduled telecon on Wednesday at 12 pm EDT / 9am PDT (1600 GMT).

We will have our regularly scheduled telecon today at 4pm EDT, 1pm PDT. Looking forward to a fun meeting.

I’m hoping someone besides me can volunteer to chair.

Tomorrow we will have our regularly scheduled telecon on Wednesday at 12 pm EDT / 9am PDT (1600 GMT).

Unfortunately I have a conflict tomorrow and will not be able to attend. I hope someone else can chair the meeting.

There will be a telecon today at 4pm EDT, 1pm PDT. I am on vacation and will not be able to attend. Hopefully someone else can chair. I’m looking forward to catching up with you all next week.

1 Like

Today we will have our regularly scheduled telecon on Wednesday at 12 pm EDT / 9am PDT (1600 GMT).

We can discuss the ongoing ESIP meeting and also do a status check on the new cluster.

Today we are having our regular weekly telecon at 4pm EDT, 1pm PDT. Looking forward to seeing you there!

A reminder that we will have our regularly scheduled weekly telecon today at 12 pm EDT / 9am PDT (1600 GMT).