Pangeo Weekly Telecon

For those not tied up at AGU, we will have our regular checkin meeting today, Dec. 11, ad 3pm EST.

There will be a weekly checkin meeting today, Dec. 18, at 11am EST.

Unfortunately I will not be able to join! :cry: But there are some urgent topics on the agenda:

I wish you a productive meeting!

After a long holiday hiatus, we will resume our weekly checkin meetings tomorrow, Jan. 8, at 3pm EST. I’m looking forward to reconnecting with everyone and making plans for the new year.

I’m giving a talk at AMS during todays weekly checkin meeting. But the meeting is still on! Hopefully someone else can chair.

There will be a Pangeo weekly checkin meeting today at 3pm EST. Looking forward to catching up.

Hi all—looking forward to a weekly check-in meeting tomorrow at 11am EST. Several of us are deep in proposal mode, so perhaps this will be a brief meeting.

1 Like

Hi Everyone! There will be a regularly scheduled weekly telecon tomorrow, Feb. 5, at 3pm EST.

Just a reminder we will have our regularly scheduled telecon today at 11am EST!

Hi Everyone! There will be a regularly scheduled weekly telecon tomorrow, Feb. 5, at 3pm EST / 12pm PST. Several Pangeans are at Ocean Sciences this week so I expect a slightly smaller than average crowd (so bring your friends :).

Tomorrow (Feb. 26) we will have our regularly scheduled telecon at 11am EST/ 8am PST. Looking forward to seeing you all there!

Reminder that today (March 4) we will have our regularly scheduled telecon at 3pm EST/ 12pm PST.

Tomorrow (March 11) we will have our regularly scheduled telecon at 12pm EDT/ 9am PDT. Note the 1-hr shift from two weeks ago for North American timezones.

Thanks for this Joe. I think I will have to skip today’s meeting, as I am scrambling to finish a proposal.

1 Like

Hi folks. I unexpectedly missed today’s meeting. I had a glitch in my child care plans and couldn’t make it work. I hope the meeting carried on without me!

To be clear, Pangeo weekly meetings WILL continue following the regular schedule. We will just have to be patient as everyone adjusts to the new situation.

Hello Pangeans! Today we will have our regularly scheduled telecon at 12 pm EDT / 9am PDT (1600 GMT). I’m looking forward to catching up with everyone. I’ll share an update about the progress on the new Pangeo Gallery.

Today we will have our regularly scheduled telecon at 4 pm EDT / 1pm PDT (2000 GMT). Please feel free to suggest any new agenda items.

Tomorrow we will have our regular telecon at 12pm EDT. Looking forward to hearing what you have all been up to.

I just edited the above post because I mistakenly wrote 11am. The meeting is at 12pm EDT.

1 Like

Today we will have our regularly scheduled telecon at 4 pm EDT / 1pm PDT (2000 GMT). Looking forward to checking in with you all.

Just a quick reminder that will have our regularly scheduled telecon on Wednesday at 12 pm EDT / 9am PDT (1600 GMT)