Icepyx team meetings

Tomorrow is our first icepyx team meeting since the 2020 Hackweek. Lots of exciting progress was made during the event, and many exciting things are in the works. Please join us!

Topic: icepyx development team meeting
Time: Jul 9, 2020 01:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://maine.zoom.us/j/91314110907?pwd=NzV2ejFQa3RSclhZVUYwbGlFL3JNQT09

Or Telephone:
US: +1 301 715 8592 or +1 312 626 6799 or +1 646 876 9923 or +1 346 248 7799 or +1 408 638 0968 or +1 669 900 6833 or +1 253 215 8782
Meeting ID: 913 1411 0907

From a Polycom or other H.323 room system that is not a member of a video conference, click call on the remote and dial one of the following IP addresses followed by # the meeting ID and # again:
162.255.36.11 (US East)
162.255.37.11 (US West)
Meeting ID: 913 1411 0907

1 Like

icepyx regularly scheduled meetings

Please come join one of our recurring monthly meetings on:

  • the second Tuesday at 4pm GMT (12pm Eastern, 9am Pacific)
  • the fourth Monday at 8pm GMT (4pm Eastern, 1pm Pacific)

These meetings are open to everyone, whether or not you’ve previously attended a meeting or used icepyx and regardless of your glaciological or software development abilities. Come join us to ask for help, report issues, contribute your ideas, make decisions about future directions for the software, and learn more about icepyx, contributing to open-source software, and the benefits of open science. We strive to be welcoming and inclusive across all technical and physical abilities, so please let us know if there’s any way we can facilitate your involvement!

Recurring Zoom link for the meetings: https://washington.zoom.us/j/97204505055?pwd=bnlFL1NXWGE2ZHkxK1hvWkk0all1dz09

2020-07-27 meeting video is now available! Please PM me if you need the link to the running notes (it’s the same for all meetings), which has the links to the recordings.